25
Mar
Upcoming
04/08/19
04/17/19
05/06/19
05/20/19
06/03/19

Snuggery Open House

Free
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Glens Falls Hospital


Snuggery tours are offered once a month for families who would like to know more about Labor & Delivery at the Snuggery. A Snuggery RN will give a guided tour of the Unit, offering general information on your options for birth at The Snuggery at Glens Falls Hospital.

Couples registered to the 2-Week, Two-Day or One-Day Childbirth Preparation Class need not attend. A tour will be given at these classes.

All couples considering where to give birth and first time parents giving birth at Glens Falls Hospital are welcome. This tour is open to the public. Pre-registration is required.

Class Fee: Free


2019 Schedule:

Monday, January 14, 2019 : 7:15-8:15PM TOUR IS FULL

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 : 5:30-6:30PM TOUR IS FULL

Monday, February 11, 2019 : 7:15-8:15PM TOUR IS FULL

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 : 5:30-6:30PM TOUR IS FULL

Monday, March 11, 2019 : 7:15-8:15PM TOUR IS FULL

Monday, March 25, 2019 : 5:30-6:30PM TOUR IS FULL

Monday, April 8, 2019 : 7:15-8:15PM

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 : 5:30-6:30PM

Monday, May 6, 2019 : 7:15-8:15PM

Monday, May 20, 2019 : 7:15-8:15PM

Monday, June 3, 2019 : 7:15-8:15PM

Snuggery Class Registration Form