24
Jul
Upcoming
08/07/19
09/04/19
09/16/19

Caring for your Infant

$25.00
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Glens Falls Hospital


Designed especially for parents in the seventh or eighth month of pregnancy, this course covers the practical how-tos of baby care. You'll gain hands-on experience in bathing, positioning, handling, feeding and diapering your baby, and find answers to all your questions about newborn safety and signs of illness and infection.

Class Fee: $25 per couple


2019 Schedule:

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 : 6:30-8:30PM CLASS IS FULL

Monday, April 15, 2019 : 6:30-8:30PM CLASS IS FULL

Monday, May 13, 2019 : 6:30-8:30PM CLASS IS FULL

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 : 5:30-7:30PM CLASS IS FULL

Monday, June 10, 2019 : 6:30-8:30PM CLASS IS FULL

Monday, July 1, 2019 : 6:30-8:30PM CLASS IS FULL

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 : 5:30-7:30PM CLASS IS FULL

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 : 5:30-7:30PM CLASS IS FULL

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 : 5:30-7:30pm

Monday, September 16, 2019 : 6:30-8:30PM

Snuggery Class Registration Form